Company

Uno stand InterkomInterkom S.p.A. is an Italian trading company based in Naples, specialized in green coffee business since 1977.

Our aptitude to anticipate the evolution of any forthcoming scenario and quickly reply to market are the basis of our success,what has made us one of the leaders in green coffee trading in Europe and worldwide..
The core of our company is the headquarter in Naples, where all the operations of trading, logistics and quality control are performed, and the structures making up our network are being coordinated.

Read more »

Our Brands

Marchi distribuiti da Interkom We focus constantly on the research of the best coffee, the one our customers are seeking to typify their blends the way they desire: our prerogative is to identify and supply it.
Thanks to our deep knowledge of the countless varieties of Brazilian coffee available, we can select the best qualities in origin to create our own blends, identified on the world market by the brands AURUM ed AURUM PLUS.

AURUM and AURUM PLUS, our brands



Leggi di più »

Read more »

Info & Contacts

Trading

Mario Bruscinobruscino@interkom.it

Shipping

Giuseppe Ricci gricci@interkom.it

Financial

Vincenzo Santoriello vsantoriello@interkom.it

Bonded warehouse

Giovanni Iodicegiodice@interkom.it

Administration

Massimiliano De Costanzomdecostanzo@interkom.it

Back-Office

Alessandro Gaisagais@interkom.it